Embassy Holidays

The Embassy will be remained closed on the following public days

Date Day Occasion
2017.04.14 Fri New Year of Nepal (Bikram Sambat 2074)
2017.05.03  Wed Buddha's Birthday (Celebration in Republic of Korea [RoK])
2017.05.05 Fri Children's Day
2017.05.29 Mon Republic Day of Nepal
2017.06.06 Tue Memorial Day of RoK
2017.07.17 Mon Constitution Day of RoK
2017.08.15 Tue Liberation Day of RoK
2017.09.07 Thu Civil Service Day of Nepal
2017.09.19 Mon Constitution Day/ National Day of Nepal
2017.09.28 Thu Vijaya Dashami (Festival of Nepal)
2017.09.30 Sat The Embassy office will remain open on Dashain Day
2017.10.01 Sun Vijaya Dashami (Festival of Nepal)
2017.10.03 Tue National Foundation Day of RoK
2017.10.04 Wed Chuseok
2017.10.09 Mon Hanguel Day of RoK
2017.10.19 Thur Tihar (Festival of Nepal)
2017.12.25 Mon Christmas
2018.01.01 Mon New Year's Day
2018.02.15 Thur

Scollal, Korean New Year Day  

2018.02.19 Mon Democracy Day of Nepal
2018.03.01 Thur Independence Movement Day of RoK
2018.03.08 Thur International Women's Day